Important Academic Dates


  • View our Refund & Withdrawal Policy

    Spring Semester 2019

    • Start Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
    • Withdrawal Deadline: Friday, May 10, 2019
    • Last day of term: Friday, August 16, 2019

    Fall Semester 2019

    • Start Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
    • Withdrawal Deadline: Friday, September 6, 2019
    • Last day of term: Friday, December 13, 2019

    Winter Semester 2020

    • Start Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
    • Withdrawal Deadline: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    • Last day of term: Friday, April 24, 2020

    Spring Semester 2020

    • Start Date: Monday April 27, 2020
    • Withdrawal Deadline: Friday May 8, 2020
    • Last day of term: Friday, August 14, 2020
Back to Top