Our Board

    • Andrew S Brandt

      Chair Emeritus

      In honour of nearly 25 outstanding years at the helm of the Board of Directors, the Lambton College Foundation recognizes Andrew S Brandt as Chair Emeritus. There will always be a seat at the table for someone with such unparalleled passion, vision and commitment.

    • Franco Filia


      F. Filia & Associates Ltd., Co-operators General Insurance Company

    • Matt Gordon


      Kel-Gor Limited

    • Directors

      • Rob Maola - ANJ Industrial Fabricating Inc.
      • Christopher Mayhew - Bank of Montreal - Business Banking
      • Dr Jessica Milne - EdgeWater Dental
      • Scott R Murray - RBC Dominion Securities
      • Kelly-Lynn Musico - Mobility Works Physiotherapy
      • Larissa Smit - Kids Health Alliance
      • Ryan Straus - NOVA Chemicals Eastern Operation
    • Representative Members

      • Judith Morris - President & CEO, Lambton College
      • Spencer Dickson - Secretary-Treasurer
      • Carol Banks - Faculty Representative
      • Rebecca Fitzjohn - Alumni Association Representative
      • McKenzie Maxwell - Student Administrative Council Representative
      • Pam Noordam - Support Staff Representative
    • Marc Guilbeault

      Executive Resource to the Board

      Director, The Lambton College Foundation & Alumni Association

    Revised December 8, 2020

Back to Top