Contact

  • Contact

    Research & Innovation Office
    Lambton College
    NOVA Chemicals Health & Research Centre
    1457 London Road
    Building E, Entrance Door E2
    Sarnia, ON N7S 6K4

    Hours

    Monday - Friday - 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    General Enquiries

    519-542-7751 x2460
    research@lambtoncollege.ca


  • Departments

    Research & Innovation Office

    Lambton College
    NOVA Chemicals Health & Research Centre
    1457 London Road
    Building E, Entrance Door E2
    Sarnia, ON N7S 6K4


    Mehdi Sheikhzadeh, PhD
    Vice-President, Research & Innovation
    519-542-7751 x 3592
    Room E1-325
    mehdi.sheikhzadeh@lambtoncollege.ca
    Andrea Hands
    Manager, Research Development & Outreach
    519-542-7751 x 3523
    Room E1-327
    andrea.hands@lambtoncollege.ca
    Stephen Reaume, PhD
    Manager, Research Operations
    519-542-7751 x 3080
    Room E1-335
    stephen.reaume@lambtoncollege.ca
    Jenny Darisi
    Research Finance Coordinator
    519-542-7751 x 3081
    Room E1-331
    jenny.darisi@lambtoncollege.ca
    Kelly Forbes-Wilson
    Research & Outreach Developer
    kelly.forbes-wilson@lambtoncollege.ca
    Nadine Riley
    Research Operations Assistant
    519-542-7751 x 3781
    Room E1-344J
    nadine.riley@lambtoncollege.ca
    Stephanie McLachlin
    Promotional Material Development
    Room E1-344H
    stephanie.mcLachlin@lambtoncollege.ca
    Preeti Sinha
    Executive Assistant to Vice-President, Research & Innovation
    519-542-7751 x 2460
    Room E1-319
    preeti.sinha@lambtoncollege.ca
    Tarique Plummer
    Project & Partnership Developer
    Tarique.Plummer@lambtoncollege.ca
    Bio-Industrial Process Research Centre (BPRC)

    Lambton College
    NOVA Chemicals Health & Research Centre
    1457 London Road
    Building E, Entrance Door E2
    Sarnia, ON N7S 6K4


    Rob Nicol, Ph.D.
    Manager, Bio-Industrial Research Centre
    519-542-7751 x 3330
    Room E1-344C
    rob.nicol@lambtoncollege.ca
    Brittany Jones
    Research Operations Coordinator
    519-542-7751 x 3646
    Room E1-344J
    brittany.jones@lambtoncollege.ca
    Lambton Manufacturing Innovation Centre (LMIC)

    Western Sarnia-Lambton Research Park
    Building 1010, 1086 Modeland Road
    Sarnia, ON N7S 6L2
    519-542-7751 ext. 3665
    btac@lambtoncollege.ca


    Joel Hodgson
    Manager, Lambton Manufacturing Innovation Centre
    519-542-7751 x 3665
    Room E1-329
    joel.hodgson@lambtoncollege.ca

     

    Information Technology & Communication Research Centre (ITCRC)

    Lambton College
    NOVA Chemicals Health & Research Centre
    1457 London Road
    Building E, Entrance Door E2
    Sarnia, ON N7S 6K4


    Chad Nedin
    ITCRC Coordinator
    519-542-7751 x 3779
    Room E1-344C
    chad.nedin@lambtoncollege.ca
    William Pourmajiidi
    IT & Technology Researcher
    Lambton College in Toronto
    william.pourmajiidi@lambtoncollege.ca
    Lambton Water Centre (LWC)

    Lambton College
    NOVA Chemicals Health & Research Centre
    1457 London Road
    Building E, Entrance Door E2
    Sarnia, ON N7S 6K4


    Stephen Reaume, PhD
    Manager, Research Operations
    519-542-7751 x 3080
    Room E1-335
    stephen.reaume@lambtoncollege.ca
    Industrial Research Chair for Colleges - Advanced Materials
    (Dr. Shahram Karimi)

    Lambton College
    NOVA Chemicals Health & Research Centre
    1457 London Road
    Building E, Entrance Door E2
    Sarnia, ON N7S 6K4


    Shahram Karimi, PhD, P.Eng
    Industrial Research Chair for Colleges
    519-542-7751 x 3230
    shahram.karimi@lambtoncollege.ca
    Industrial Research Chair for Colleges - Advanced Bio-Technology
    (Dr. Baoling Chen)

    Lambton College
    NOVA Chemicals Health & Research Centre
    1457 London Road
    Building E, Entrance Door E2
    Sarnia, ON N7S 6K4


    Baoling Chen
    Industrial Research Chair for Colleges
    519-542-7751 x 3038
    Room E1-344D
    baoling.chen@lambtoncollege.ca
    Centre for Industrial Material Development (CIMD)

    Lambton College
    NOVA Chemicals Health & Research Centre
    1457 London Road
    Building E, Entrance Door E2
    Sarnia, ON N7S 6K4


    Sandy Kirkbride
    Centre for Industrial Material Development
    Research Laboratory Coordinator
    519-542-7751 x 3259
    Room E1-324
    sandy.kirkbride@lambtoncollege.ca
    Lambton Energy Research Centre (LERC)

    Lambton College
    NOVA Chemicals Health & Research Centre
    1457 London Road
    Building E, Entrance Door E2
    Sarnia, ON N7S 6K4


    Thi Aye
    Lambton Energy Research Centre Coordinator
    519-542-7751 x 3595
    thi.aye@lambtoncollege.ca
    Research Ethics Board (REB)

    Lambton College
    NOVA Chemicals Health & Research Centre
    1457 London Road
    Building E, Entrance Door E2
    Sarnia, ON N7S 6K4


    Rachel Colquhoun
    Research Ethics Board Chair
    519-542-7751 x 3024
    REB@lambtoncollege.ca
    Entrepreneurship Department (Cube)

    Lambton College
    NOVA Chemicals Health & Research Centre
    1457 London Road
    Building E, Entrance Door E2
    Sarnia, ON N7S 6K4


    cube@lambtoncollege.ca
Back to Top